White River Junction Branch Office

Every other Wednesday

Event Date: 
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Location: 

Contact Us

Vermont Department of Motor Vehicles
120 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05603-0001

Monday-Friday: 7:45am-4:30pm
Contact us

Connect with us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon