Error message

The page you requested does not exist. For your convenience, a search was performed using the query fees.

Page not found

Search results

  1. DMV Records Requests

    ... distributors (including gallons sold or delivered).  Fees Certified copy 3 year operating record - $14.00 Certified ...

  2. Purchased Outside of U.S.

    ... (together with the above documentation and the appropriate fees) to the Vermont Department of Motor Vehicles.  Specific information about fees and supporting documents can be found in the Vermont Registration, Tax, ...

  3. Automated Vehicle Inspection Program (AVIP)

    ... Notifications from the inspection tablet What are the Fees? Inspection Fees:  The fee per inspection for AVIP Official Inspection Stations will be ...

  4. Dealer Bulletin #17-02

    ... Act No. 71 (S.127). Motor vehicles; taxation and fees; judiciary; transportation An act relating to miscellaneous changes to ...

  5. Law Enforcement Bulletin #17-04

    ... Act No. 71 (S.127). Motor vehicles; taxation and fees; judiciary; transportation An act relating to miscellaneous changes to ...

  6. Town Clerks

    ... (IFTA) IRP (Apportioned) Registrations Fees A processing fee (cash accepted) is paid directly to the Town Clerks ... amount only - cash will not be accepted for renewal fees. Participating Town Clerk Offices Alburgh Arlington ...

  7. Inspection Stations

    ... 23 V.S.A. § 1222. Inspection of registered vehicles Fees Inspection Station Certificate - $6.00 Inspection Sticker ...

  8. Abandoned Vehicles

    ... evidence of ownership, and paying or arranging to pay any fees or charges authorized by law. If the last known registered owner (or ... towing fee or storage charges permitted by Vermont law. Fees and other costs Towing fees: For towing an abandoned motor ...

  9. Dealer Services

    ... the Department's Information Unit at 802-828-2000 . Fees Additional Plates - $55.00 ATV, Additional Certificates - ...

  10. Renew Vehicle Registration

    ... a Registration Form (form #VD-119) and pay the appropriate fees. See Renewal Fees Registration Expires in a Future Month Registrations can only be ...

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Department of Motor Vehicles
120 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05603-0001

Monday-Friday: 7:45am-4:30pm
Contact us

Connect with us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon