Error message

The page you requested does not exist. For your convenience, a search was performed using the query fees registration fees.

Page not found

Search results

  1. Transfer Ownership

    ... To transfer your Vermont registration from one vehicle (car, motorhome, jitney, motorbus, motorcycle, ... if the owner is deceased » See Transfer Fees » Tags:  ...

  2. Renew Vehicle Registration

    ... ATV, and more. Upon completion, you will receive a temporary registration that is valid for 10 days. A permanent registration and sticker ... a Registration Form (form #VD-119) and pay the appropriate fees. See Renewal Fees Registration Expires in a Future Month ...

  3. DMV Records Requests

    ... Request certified copy of current or original registration application, expired Driver's license application, individual ... distributors (including gallons sold or delivered).  Fees Certified copy 3 year operating record - $14.00 Certified ...

  4. Vanity (Personalized) Plates

    ... is not currently registered in Vermont, complete a Vermont Registration, Tax and Title Application (VD-119). Submit fees for registration, including the additional Vanity (Personalized) plate fee ...

  5. Registration Application Instructions

    registration ... vehicle, office locations, and registration, tax, and title fees. File:  ...

  6. Law Enforcement Bulletin #17-04

    ... Act No. 71 (S.127). Motor vehicles; taxation and fees; judiciary; transportation An act relating to miscellaneous changes to ... by law to do so. Section #6 (23 V.S.A. § 321) - Registration Transfers . Increases from 30 days to 60 days the period within ...

  7. Dealer Services

    Registration Processing for Out-of-State Car Dealers An out-of-state car ... the Department's Information Unit at 802-828-2000 . Fees Additional Plates - $55.00 ATV, Additional Certificates - ...

  8. Dealer Bulletin #17-02

    ... Act No. 71 (S.127). Motor vehicles; taxation and fees; judiciary; transportation An act relating to miscellaneous changes to ... to vehicles and vessels Sec. 6. (23 V.S.A. § 321) Registration Transfers. Increases from 30 days to 60 days the period within ...

  9. Town Clerks

    ... (IFTA) IRP (Apportioned) Registrations Fees A processing fee (cash accepted) is paid directly to the Town Clerks ... amount only - cash will not be accepted for renewal fees. Participating Town Clerk Offices Alburgh Arlington ... Tags:  Registration ...

  10. Abandoned Vehicles

    ... An abandoned motor vehicle is a vehicle that has a valid registration plate or public vehicle identification number (which has not been ... evidence of ownership, and paying or arranging to pay any fees or charges authorized by law. If the last known registered owner (or ...

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Department of Motor Vehicles
120 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05603-0001

Monday-Friday: 7:45am-4:30pm
Contact us

Connect with us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon