Page not found

Search results

  1. How soon after I register my vehicle do I have to get it inspected?

    ... still be in good mechanical condition and meet the Vermont Safety Inspection Standards. Remember, you must present an insurance ...

  2. CDL Medical Certification

    ... all CDL holders as required by The Federal Motor Carriers Safety Regulations. File:  ...

  3. Motorcycle Operator's Manual

    ... in obtaining a Motorcycle permit or license. Includes safety tips, rules & regulations. ...

  4. Vermont Codes (R-Z)

    ... vehicle prohibited SG 23 1242 0 Safety glass (cars shall have) SGC 23 1072(a) 2 Certain ... TSC 23 1341 0 Trailer coaches - safety chain required TV 23 1095 2 Television installed ...

  5. Real ID

    ... Requirements at Airport Security  The Transportation Safety Administration (TSA) has released public information regarding ...

  6. Registration Fees

    ... Conservation Plate - $26.00 (annually) Safety/Service Organization Plate - $17.00 (one time) Vanity Plate - ...

  7. Renewals, Transfers & Upgrades

    ... all CDL holders as required by The Federal Motor Carriers Safety Regulations. File:  ...

  8. Vermont Codes (E-J)

    ... IP5 23 0671(b) 0 Improper person - the safety of the public will be imperiled by your operation IPI 23 0671(b) 0 Improper person - the safety of the public will be imperiled by your operation IR 23 ...

  9. Regulations

    ... Manual and, when applicable, Federal Motor Carrier Safety Regulations. Vehicles are subject to inspection by DMV personnel at any ...

  10. Tax Exempt Status List (A-Z)

    ... – 1296 Collins Hill Rd, Johnson, VT 05656 Fire Safety Institute – P.O. Box 674, Middlebury, VT 05753 First Branch ...

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Department of Motor Vehicles
120 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05603-0001

Monday-Friday: 7:45am-4:30pm
Contact us

Connect with us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon