Page not found

Search results

  1. Exempt Title

    ... vehicle title all of the following are required: Registration, Tax & Title Form (form #VD-119). The applicant must furnish one ... vehicle, office locations, and registration, tax, and title fees. File:  ...

  2. Town Clerks

    ... (IFTA) IRP (Apportioned) Registrations Fees A processing fee (cash accepted) is paid directly to the Town Clerks ... amount only - cash will not be accepted for renewal fees. Participating Town Clerk Offices Alburgh Arlington ... Tags:  Registration ...

  3. Abandoned Vehicles

    ... An abandoned motor vehicle is a vehicle that has a valid registration plate or public vehicle identification number (which has not been ... evidence of ownership, and paying or arranging to pay any fees or charges authorized by law. If the last known registered owner (or ...

  4. International Registration Plan (IRP)

    ... The International Registration Plan (IRP) is a registration reciprocity agreement between all ... and several Canadian provinces for payment of registration fees for highway transport vehicles. The fee is based on fleet ...

  5. Gifts

    ... on the title must be released. Complete a Vermont Registration, Tax, and Title Application (form #VD-119) and submit it (together with the above documentation and the appropriate fees) to the Vermont Department of Motor Vehicles. Specific information about ...

  6. Inspection Stations

    ... this state must be inspected within 15 days from the date of registration. 1996 and new gasoline powered vehicles, and 1997 and newer ... 23 V.S.A. § 1222. Inspection of registered vehicles Fees Inspection Station Certificate - $6.00 Inspection Sticker ...

  7. Can I pay using a credit card?

    ... License | Registration | Renew | Fees ...

  8. Agriculture

    ... registration ... vehicle, office locations, and registration, tax, and title fees. File:  ...

  9. Disabled Plates & Placards

    ... Vehicles with special registration plates or removable windshield placards from any state or which ... One set of plates is issued (without additional fees) for a vehicle registered to a person who is blind or has an ...

  10. Temporary Registration Authorization

    ... you appear at the Department of Motor Vehicles to have a registration processed, you may end up with a 60-day temporary registration ... only for 60 days and cannot be renewed or extended. The fees paid in conjunction with the temporary registration will not be refunded. ...

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Department of Motor Vehicles
120 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05603-0001

Monday-Friday: 7:45am-4:30pm
Contact us

Connect with us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon