Page not found

Search results

  1. Motorcycle Endorsement

    ... Driver License. Testing Locations Motorcycle Safety Courses Vermont Motorcycle Awareness Program (VMAP) ... complete a 4-hour Vermont Motorcycle Awareness Program training course. More information » OR Make an appointment ...

  2. Driver's License Manual

    ... needed for obtaining a learner permit. Also includes safety information and graduated license restrictions. ... Tags:  Training | Manual | ...

  3. What is the Vermont Motorcycle Awareness Program (VMAP)

    ... Awareness Program (VMAP) is a 4-hour basic motorcycle safety course for individuals interested in obtaining a motorcycle learner ... Motorcycle | Training | VMAP ...

  4. RiderCoach Candidate Application

    ... interested in becoming certified to conduct the Motorcycle Safety Foundation’s Basic RiderCourse ... Motorcycle | Training Form ID:  ...

  5. What are the Vermont Rider Education Program Experienced Courses?

    ... include riding exercises and discussions on motorcycle safety. Exercises practiced help riders hone their motorcycle skills including ... VREP | Training ...

  6. Motorcycles

    ... Motorcycle topic page Motorcycle safety training Motorcycle endorsement Motorcycle registration ...

  7. CDL Medical Requirements

    ... If you are subject to the Federal Motor Carrier Safety Regulations, you must have a physical every two years. To have a ... Examiners. Only medical examiners that have completed training and successfully passed a test on FMCSA's physical qualification ...

  8. Rules for Transportation of Hazardous Materials

    ... Federal Highway Administration in the Federal Motor Carrier Safety Regulations, Safety Inspection Procedures and Out-Of-Service Criteria, with at least annual in-service training covering the prescribed instruction. Any law enforcement officer ...

  9. Ignition Interlock Program Rules

    ... Interlock Devices adopted by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration by a Notice in the Federal Register. (iv) A ... §5, §6 and §7. (2) Possess and maintain all necessary training and skills required to install, examine, troubleshoot, and verify ...

  10. Snowmobiles

    ... Snowmobile safety training Snowmobile laws Snowmobile registration Snowmobile ...


Contact Us

Vermont Department of Motor Vehicles
120 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05603-0001

Monday-Friday: 7:45am-4:30pm
Contact us

Connect with us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon