Page not found

Search results

  1. Total Abstinence for license reinstatement

    ... of Vermont you must also obtain Non-Resident Reinstatement (form VS-076) File:  ...

  2. Moving to Vermont

    ... the following: A completed Registration Application Form (VD-119), The title to the vehicle (if the title to the vehicle is ...

  3. New/Renewal

    ... 868-1844 Fee: $40.00 (Cash or Check) Submit registration form: bit.ly/icsbc Fast Food and Deli nearby. ...

  4. Farm Vehicle Registration Fees

    ... Building Mover, Calcium Chloride Distributor, Concrete Form Truck, Concrete Pumper Truck, Floatation Applicator, Permanently Mounted ...

  5. Where can I get a copy of the overweight/overdimension rules?

    ... access the Overweight & Over-dimension Permit Rules here (form #VX-012) Tags:  ...

  6. I am under 18 years of age. Can I enroll in a course?

    ... be required to have a parent/guardian sign a course waiver form at the beginning of the course. ...

  7. Project CRASH Certification of Enrollment

    ... This form is for initial Ignition Interlock Device Restricted Driver’s License ... License Form ID:  VL-081 ...

  8. RideSafe VT

    ... 18 must have a parent or legal guardian sign registration form prior to class.  Event Date:  ...

  9. Truth in Mileage Act

    ... reassignments of ownership, these must be on a secure form, "Registered Owner's/Dealer's Reassignment of Title To A Motor Vehicle" ...

  10. School Bus Driver Training & Programs

    ... can download and complete the required clinic notification form. Tags:  ...

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Department of Motor Vehicles
120 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05603-0001

Monday-Friday: 7:45am-4:30pm
Contact us

Connect with us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon