Vermont Reqgistration,

Tax & Title Application

OFFICE LOCATIONS

Bennington

Bennington County - Branch Office
120 Depot St

Monday - Friday

7:45 am - 4:00 pm

Newport

Orleans County - Branch Office
100 Main Street

Monday - Friday

7:45 am - 4:00 pm

Springfield

Windsor County - Branch Office

100 Mineral St Suite 103

Mon, Tue, Thur, Fri 7:45 am - 4:00 pm,
Wed 7:45 am - 6:00 pm

Dummerston
Windham County - Mobile Office
AOT District #2 Office

South Burlington
Chittenden County - Branch Office
4 Market Street

Rutland
Rutland County - Branch Office
101 State Place

Route 5 Mon, Tue, Thur, Fri 7:45 am - 4:00 pm, | Mon, Tue, Thur, Fri 7:45 am - 4:00 pm,
Visit dmv.vermont.gov for hours Wed 7:45 am - 6:00 pm Wed 7:45 am - 6:00 pm
Middlebury St. Albans White River Junction

Addison County - Mobhile Office
Court House

7 Mahady Drive

Visit dmv.vermont.gov for hours

Franklin County - Mobile Office
27 Fisher Pond Rd
Visit dmv.vermont.gov for hours

Windsor County - Mobile Office
226 Holiday Dr

Visit dmv.vermont.gov for hours

Montpelier

Washington County - Main Office

120 State Street

Mon, Tue, Thur, Fri 7:45 am - 4:00 pm,
Wed 7:45 am - 6:00 pm

St. Johnsbury

Caledonia County - Mobile Office
Green Mountain Mall

1998 Memorial Drive

Visit dmv.vermont.gov for hours

802.828.2000 Hearing Impaired
802.828.2050 Dinl 711
802.828.2085

dmv.vermont.gov



http://dmv.vermont.gov/
http://dmv.vermont.gov/
http://dmv.vermont.gov/
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RECENT NEWS & UPDATES

Plate Visibility Issues - Is your license plate faded to the point that impairs identification? Is your Registration Validation Sticker

not properly placed or missing? Is a license plate frame covering any part of the Registration Validation Sticker or the words “Vermont”

and/or “Green Mountain State” on the plate?

If you answered “yes” to any of the questions above, YOU NEED TO TAKE ACTION. Any of these situations could result in a fine.

VERMONT LOW EMISSION VEHICLE (LEV) PROGRAM
All new motor vehicles up to 14,000 pounds Gross Vehicle Weight Rating (GVWR) must be California certified in order to be sold and

registered in the state of Vermont.

New motor vehicles not certified as California, or 50-state, vehicles cannot be registered in the state of Vermont. LEV Regulations
consider any vehicle with less than 7,500 miles on the odometer to be a new vehicle.

Two quick ways to determine if your vehicle qualifies:

1. The Manufacturer Certificate of Origin (MCO) must
indicate “Certified for sale in 50 States” or “Certified for
sale in California”.

2. The label under the hood in the engine compartment must
indicate “California certified”, EPA 50-State or California-
Only vehicle.

"50-State Vehicle: This vehicle conforms to U.S. EPA and
California regulations applicable to (the vehicle model year)
model-year new motor vehicles."

"California-Only Vehicle: This vehicle conforms to U.S. EPA
and California regulations applicable to (the vehicle model
year) model-year new motor vehicles introduced into
commerce only for sale in California."

Emission statements that DO NOT comply:

This vehicle meets/satisfies Federal emission standards
This vehicle is certified / legal for sale in 49 states

This vehicle is certified / legal for sale in 45-states

No statement

VERMONT TITLES

Vermont titles only vehicles that are 15 years old or newer based on calendar year. From 1/1/2016 — 12/31/2016 Vermont will title all
vehicles with model year 2002 or newer. All Titles (except ATV) = $35.00, ATV Titles = $22.00. Lien fee = $11.00.

The State of Vermont does not issue titles for the following:

e Trailers with empty weight of 1,500 Ibs or less

e Motorcycles with engine size smaller than 300 cc's.

e ATV's whose model year is prior to 2004, or customer
resides in a non-titling state.

e Motor-driven cycle

e Tractors with a loaded weight of 6,099 Ibs. or less

Road making appliances (call the Montpelier office for
details)

SUPPORTING DOCUMENTS REQUIRED FOR A VERMONT REGISTRATION & TITLE

New Vehicles:

o Manufacturer's Certificate of Origin properly assigned.

« |If vehicle was manufactured in Canada, a New Vehicle
Information Statement is required.

o Bill of Sale is required for Purchase & Use Tax purposes.

e Odometer Disclosure Statement required if vehicle is 9
years old or newer, use form TA-VT-05 or have buyer and
seller both sign the back of the title.

Used Vehicles which have been titled:

o Original previous Certificate of Title assigned to you by all
parties on the title and bills of sale as necessary to show
complete chain of ownership. All liens must be released.

o Death Certificate and/or probate papers are required when
one or more previous owners are deceased.

e Odometer Disclosure Statement required if vehicle is 9
years old or newer, use form TA-VT-05 or have buyer and
seller both sign the back of the title.

o If registered out of state to the applicant section 7 needs to
be completed.
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o If registered out of state to the applicant proof of tax paid is
required, or tax on NADA value will be collected at the time
of registration.

Used Vehicles which have not been titled, and
are not required to be titled:

o Bill of sale must contain sufficient information to identify the
vehicle including Make, Year, VIN, Purchase Price,
Mileage, Signature of Seller and Date of Sale

Used Vehicles which have not been titled, but are
required to be titled in Vermont:

o Original or certified copy of the last registration certificate
and all bills of sale thereafter. Bill of Sale must contain
sufficient information to identify the vehicle including Make,
Year, VIN, Purchase Price, Mileage, Signature of Seller
and Date of Sale.

e Odometer Disclosure Statement required if vehicle is 9
years old or newer, use form TA-VT-05 or have buyer and
seller both sign the back of the title.



MISCELLANEOUS TAX INFORMATION

® Purchase and Use Tax is due at the time of registration and/or title at the rate of 6% of the purchase price or the N.A.D.A. value,
whichever is higher; minus the value of any trade-in vehicle or any other allowable credit. The minimum value for a vehicle is set at
$500.00 ($200.00 for trailers).

® |f you believe that the vehicle’s value is less than NADA book value, submit a Vermont Dealer Appraisal Form. If submitting a dealer
appraisal after registration, it must be received within 30 days of the registered date to be considered for a refund. DMV does not
accept any values determined by online research.

® |f claiming tax credit for a vehicle registered out-of-state to you or your spouse, send a copy of the Registration Certificate. You must
submit documentation of the amount of tax paid, and credit will be given, even though the Purchase & Use or Sales Tax was paid to
another jurisdiction. If the amount paid is equal to or more than the 6% VT Tax rate, no additional tax will be due. If you don’t have
proof of tax paid, you may claim a tax credit by submitting proof the vehicle being registered was registered to you for a period of 3
years or more in a jurisdiction that imposes a state sales or use tax on vehicles. A tax credit may be applied towards the tax due at
the time of purchase for a vehicle sold within 3 months of the purchase date of the vehicle currently being registered. A tax refund
may be applied for when a vehicle is sold within 3 months after the purchase date of the vehicle you're registering. Use form VD-
115 to request the refund.

® Autos, SUV's, Antique, Exhibit, Motor Home or Motorcycle 6% of net taxable cost (no max tax). Trucks & Off-Highway Tractors
registered at the 10,099 Ib. weight class or less, 6% of net taxable cost (no max tax). Trucks & Off-Highway Tractors registered
OVER the 10,099 weight class or more, and trailers: 6% of net taxable cost - $2,075 maximum tax.

® Some examples of vehicles exempt from tax: A vehicle owned or leased by a religious or charitable institution, a vehicle transferred
to the spouse, mother, father, grandparent or child/grandchild of the donor, a vehicle equipped with altered controls and owned and
operated or titled by a permanently disabled person.

JITNEY AND MOTOR BUS FEE CALCULATION

"Jitney" includes any motor vehicle, not designated for carrying of merchandise or freight, regularly used for carrying passengers for
hire, but not operating over a fixed route, including taxis. The following vehicles are not registered as Jitneys: School buses used
exclusively to transport children, Van pools and Hotel shuttle vans which provide transportation to guests at no fee. The following
calculation and fees must be used when registering jitney/buses with 8 or more passengers, including the driver.

» All gasoline powered buses with 8 or more passengers are » Diesel powered jitney/buses with more than 20
assessed fees at the $2.00 rate. passengers are assessed fees at the $3.50 rate.

» Diesel powered jitney/buses with 20 or fewer passengers » All other fuels with 8 or more passengers are assessed
are assessed fees at the $2.00 rate. fees at the $3.50 rate.

Sample Calculations 71 Passengers, Diesel-Powered & 8 Passengers, Gas-Powered

Diesel, 71 passenger = $3.50
Gas, 8 passenger = $2.00

x71 x 8 # of passengers x 366 X 68 Total Weight*
=10,650 =1,200 Weight of Passengers | $1,281.00 $136.00 Subtotal
+ 26,000 +5,670 Weight of the Vehicle + $2.00 + $2.00 | Annual Clean Air Fee
=36,650 =6,870 Total Weight* $1,283.00 | $138.00 ‘ REGISTRATION FEE

150 150 lbs per passenger $3.50 $2.00

*disregard fractions of hundred weight, 36,650 (36,650) = 366 and 6,870 (6,870) = 68
80,000 LB TRUCK REGISTRATIONS

To qualify to register for 80,000 Ibs., vehicle combinations must have at least 5 axles. There must be at least 51 feet between the front
and rear most axle or 36 feet between the first and last axle of two consecutive sets of tandem axles.

DIESEL TAX

Diesel powered vehicles with a gross, or registered, weight of 26,001 Ibs. and over, that travel outside the State of Vermont, must join
the International Fuel Tax Agreement (IFTA). Fuel decals will be issued for all qualifying vehicles and diesel tax reports must be filed on
a quarterly basis. For further information regarding Diesel Tax and IFTA, please contact the Commercial Vehicle Operations Unit at
802.828.2070.

FEDERAL HEAVY VEHICLE USE TAX

Vehicles registered at 55,000 Ibs. or more (including agricultural) are required by the Internal Revenue Service to pay a Heavy Vehicle
Use Tax. All Applications must be accompanied by proof of payment and must be processed in the Montpelier office.

Acceptable Proof is:
»  Receipted IRS 2290, Schedule 1, (or copy), or
»  Form 2290 with Schedule 1 attached and a copy of both sides of canceled check, or
»  HVUT IRS Form 2290 with payment attached.

Proof of Payment Not Required If:
»  Tax has already been paid for the taxable period, or
»  Vehicle is exempted by the IRS, or
»  Vehicle was acquired within 60 DAYS and has not been registered to anyone during the taxable period.




One Year Registration

Two Year Registration

TYPE OF VEHICLE Gas or Diesel | Other Fuel | Gas or Diesel | Other Fuel
ATV (All-Terrain Vehicle) $35.00

Antique (Limited Use) $23.00 $46.00

Auto $76.00 $132.00 $140.00 $242.00
Contractor Trailer $197.00 $394.00
Electric Powered $74.00 $136.00
Exhibition (Limited Use) $23.00 If electric, $21.00

Jitney (7 or fewer passengers) $76.00 $132.00 $140.00 $242.00
Motor-Driven Cycle (moped) $30.00 $51.00 $60.00 $102.00
Motorcycle $48.00 $83.00 $96.00 $165.00
Motor home $76.00 $132.00 $140.00 $242.00
Municipal & Volunteer (5 years) $12.00

Off-Highway Tractors (6,099 Ibs. or less) $76.00 $132.00 $140.00 $242.00
School Bus $76.00 $132.00 $140.00 $242.00
Street Rod $76.00 $132.00 $140.00 $242.00
Trailer (1,500 Ibs. or less) $27.00 $51.00
Trailer (1,501 Ibs. or more) $52.00 $102.00
Trucks (up to 6,099 Ibs.) $76.00 $132.00 $140.00 $242.00

Trucks (6,100 Ibs. or more)

See truck registration fee schedu

le

Two Year Registration

One Year Registration
TYPE OF VEHICLE WEIGHT Gas ‘ Dicsel Other

OPTIONAL PLATES

TYPE OF PLATE

Conservation Plate — Available only for Autos & trucks less than 26,001 Ibs.

Gas Diesel Other
17,999 or less $42.00 $72.00 $84.00 $144.00
@ | used only for the transportation of
3 | agricultural products produced on, and 18,000 — 26,000 $69.50 ‘ $63.00 $115.25 $139.00 | $126.00 $230.50
3 | material to be used in connection with the | 26,001 — 34,999 $69.50 $139.00
= tion of, a f fi d,
2| operated. of ocoupied by the registrant | 35:000 — 55,000 $123.50 $209.75 $247.00 $419.50
55,001 - 80,000 $191.00 $327.88 $382.00 $655.76
" 17,999 or less $180.00 $313.50 | $360.00 $627.00
L | Category | - Backhoe, Bucket Loader, 18,000 — 25,999 $180.00 $360.00
E Fork Lift, Grader, Street Sweeper, Truck
g Shovel (Wheeled Excavator) 26,000 $186.50 $320.00 $373.00 $640.00
%) 26,001 — 80,000 $186.50 $373.00
%)
O | Cat Il — Bitumi Distributor,
S| Btilding Mover. Calcium Chioride 17,999 or less $417.00 $728.25 $834.00 $1,456.50
S o
A | Distributor, Concrete Form Truck,
— | Concrete Pumper Truck, Floatation
8 | Applicator, Permanently Mounted well | 18:000 = 26,000 | $423.50 | $417.00 $847.00 | $834.00
® | Drilling Machine, Road Oiler, $734.75 $1,469.50
) | Truckcrane (Wrecker), Water Tanker (dust 26.001 or more $423.50 $847.00
control only), Well Driller Tender Truck ' ’ ’

‘ == (in addition to registration)

$26.00 (annual fee)

Amateur Radio Operator, Firefighter, Free Masons, Lion’s Club, National Guard, Rotary, Vermont Ambulance Association
(EMS), Veterans of Foreign Wars (VFW) and Vietham Veterans of America. Submit DMV “ Safety/Service Organization

Application” form VD-128 along with proof of eligibility. Available only for Autos & trucks less than 26,001 Ibs.

$15.00 (one-time fee)

Vanity Plate — Submit DMV “Vanity Plate Application” form VD-017

$48.00 (annual fee)

Building Bright Futures — Available only for Autos & trucks less than 26,001 Ibs.

$24.00 (annual fee)
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Where applicable, the fees below include a

Truck RegiStratiOn Fees $6.50 Non-Transferable Fuel User Fee and a
$2.00 Clean Air Fund Fee.

Loaded Weight Gas Diesel Other Loaded Weight Gas or Diesel Other
UP TO 6,099 $76.00 $132.00 41,100 - 42,099 $1,200.50 $2,094.50
6,100 - 7,099 $109.00 $190.00 42,100 - 43,099 $1,222.50 $2,133.50
7,100 - 8,099 $124.00 $216.00 43,100 - 44,099 $1,245.50 $2,173.50
8,100 - 9,099 $159.00 $277.00 44,100 - 45,099 $1,267.50 $2,212.50
9,100 - 9,999 $176.00 $307.00 45,100 - 46,099 $1,290.50 $2,252.50

10,000 - 10,099 $212.00 $370.00 46,100 - 47,099 $1,312.50 $2,290.50

10,100 - 11,099 $229.00 $400.00 47,100 - 48,099 $1,335.50 $2,331.50

11,100 - 12,099 $247.00 $431.00 48,100 - 49,099 $1,357.50 $2,369.50

12,100 - 13,099 $287.00 $501.00 49,100 - 50,099 $1,379.50 $2,408.50

13,100 - 14,099 $306.00 $534.00 50,100 - 51,099 $1,412.50 $2,465.50

14,100 - 15,099 $326.00 $569.00 51,100 - 52,099 $1,435.50 $2,506.50

15,100 - 16,099 $345.00 $603.00 52,100 - 53,099 $1,457.50 $2,544.50

16,100 - 17,099 $386.00 $674.00 53,100 - 54,099 $1,480.50 $2,584.50

17,100 - 17,999 $407.00 $711.00 54,100 - 55,099 $1,503.50 $2,625.50

18,000 - 18,099 $413.50 $407.00 $717.50 55,100 - 56,099 $1,525.50 $2,663.50

18,100 - 19,099 $433.50 $427.00 $752.50 56,100 - 57,099 $1,548.50 $2,703.50

19,100 - 20,099 $454.50 $448.00 $789.50 57,100 - 58,099 $1,571.50 $2,744.50

20,100 - 21,099 $495.50 $489.00 $861.50 58,100 - 59,099 $1,593.50 $2,782.50

21,100 - 22, 099 $516.50 $510.00 $897.50 59,100 - 59,999 $1,616.50 $2,822.50

22,100 - 23,099 $538.50 $532.00 $936.50 60,000 - 60,099 $1,758.50 $3,071.50

23,100 - 24,099 $559.50 $553.00 $973.50 60,100 - 61, 099 $1,828.50 $3,193.50

24,100 - 25,099 $580.50 $574.00 | $1,009.50 61,100 - 62,099 $1,851.50 $3,234.50

25,100 - 25,999 $602.50 $596.00 | $1,048.50 62,100 - 63,099 $1,874.50 $3,274.50

26,000 $637.50 | $631.00 | $1,109.50 63,100 - 64,099 $1,898.50 $3,316.50

26,001 - 26,099 $637.50 $1,109.50 64,100 - 65,099 $1,921.50 $3,356.50

26,100 - 27,099 $659.50 $1,148.50 65,100 - 66,099 $1,945.50 $3,398.50

27,100 - 28,099 $680.50 $1,184.50 66,100 - 67,099 $1,968.50 $3,438.50

28,100 - 29,099 $702.50 $1,223.50 67,100 - 68,099 $1,992.50 $3,480.50

29,100 - 30,099 $723.50 $1,260.50 68,100 - 69,099 $2,015.50 $3,521.50

30,100 - 31,099 $759.50 $1,323.50 69,100 - 70,099 $2,038.50 $3,561.50

31,100 - 32,099 $781.50 $1,361.50 70,100 - 71,099 $2,118.50 $3,701.50

32,100 - 33,099 $803.50 $1,400.50 71,100 - 72,099 $2,142.50 $3,743.50

33,100 - 34,099 $825.50 $1,438.50 72,100 - 73,099 $2,166.50 $3,785.50

34,100 - 35,099 $847.50 $1,477.50 73,100 - 74,099 $2,191.50 $3,829.50

35,100 - 36,099 $869.50 $1,515.50 74,100 - 75,099 $2,215.50 $3,871.50

36,100 - 37,099 $891.50 $1,554.50 75,100 - 76,099 $2,239.50 $3,913.50

37,100 - 38,099 $912.50 $1,590.50 76,100 - 77,099 $2,263.50 $3,955.50

38,100 - 39,099 $934.50 $1,629.50 77,100 - 78,099 $2,287.50 $3,997.50

39,100 - 39,999 $956.50 $1,667.50 78,100 - 79,099 $2,312.50 $4,040.50

40,000 - 40,099 $1,134.50 $1,979.50 79,100 - 80,099 $2,336.50 $4,082.50

40,100 - 41,099 $1,177.50 $2,054.50 80,100 - 90,099 $2,648.50 $4,628.50




1 Complete owner/co-owner information section. Enter physical address if mailing address is PO Box.
2 You must indicate your choice for rights of survivorship which will apply when two owners are listed and one owner
dies. See further detail at bit.ly/ownerrelationship
Complete if you have a loan on this vehicle. If Lien holder is an individual must include Vermont license number and
3A . : . .
Date of Birth. If there is a second lien holder, send details.
The name and address of the seller and date purchased is information required for new and transfer Vermont
3B registration, even if the vehicle has been registered and titled to you out-of-state. The signature of seller is required
only for dealer transactions and non-titled vehicles when there is no Bill of Sale.
4 Choose the one that best describes your registration
New First time registration. New plates issued. May be | IRP Tax | Complete this form for Title and Purchase & Use Tax
Registration | Vermont or out-of-state vehicle. Complete the entire | & Title purposes. Special IRP Applications must also be
application. completed. For IRP forms and information call
Warranty Fee = $6.00 802.828.207_1. These transactions are only processed in
the Montpelier office.
Renew For renewal complete Sections 1, 2, 4, 5 and 8. Enter | Weight For changing the registered weight on a currently
the plate number you are renewing. Change registered vehicle.
Transfer For transfer of your Vermont registration from one | Exempt A Vermont resident may apply at any time to the
vehicle to another, complete the entire application. | Title Commissioner to obtain an “exempt vehicle title” for a
Enter the plate number that you are transferring. A vehicle that is more than 25 years old.
change of legal ownership of your previous vehicle See bit.ly/ExemptTitle
must occur before a transfer is allowed.
Lease Buy- Indicate if new plates desired or if keeping existing Title Only | Title only requires payment of tax. Complete the entire
Out plates. Complete the entire application. application.
5 Complete for all types of vehicles.
Trucks Trailers Cycle/ATV Jitney
All Pick Up Trucks, Agricultural Vehicles, Cargo All Trailers All Motorcycle, ATV & MDC All Buses, Jitneys & Rental Vehicles

Vans, etc. must complete “Trucks” section

Purchase and Use Tax is due at the time of registration and/or title at the rate of 6% (.06) of the purchase price or the NADA value,
whichever is greater, minus value of trade-in vehicle or any other allowable credit. If trade occurs out of state, proof of previous
registration is required.

Autos/SUV’s/Antiques/Exhibits/Motor Homes or Motorcycles 6% of net taxable cost. No maximum tax. Trucks and Off-Highway
Tractors registered at the 10,099 Ib. weight or less, 6% of net taxable cost. No maximum tax. All other vehicles will be taxed at 6%
of the net taxable cost - $2,075.00 maximum tax.

You may deduct the amount received from the sale of a vehicle last registered in your name, not to exceed the average book value
as shown in the Official Used Car Guide, N.A.D.A. (New England edition), provided such sale occurs within three months of the
taxable purchase

If ATV purchased from Dealer or Vermont registered business you must submit proof of tax paid. ATV purchased as a casual sale,
no tax is due. If tax is due, Vermont Tax form SU-452 must be completed and submitted.

7 Complete for tax credit or transfer of registration.

8 Application must be signed and dated by owner(s). If signed by an authorized agent, proof of authorization, such as power of attorney,

etc.

e New vehicles with documentation other than AAMVA
standard manufacturer certificates of origin or New Vehicle
Information Statements must have the VIN verification .
performed by an authorized Vermont Motor Vehicle
Department Employee.

must be submitted. Owner signature certifies liability insurance is in effect for this vehicle pursuant to 23 V.S.A. §800(a).
VIN Verification (on reverse of registration form or use Vermont DMV form VT-10)

vehicles with out of state titles are required to procure VIN
verifications from the Vermont or out of state personnel above.
Vehicles with Salvage Documentation: All vehicles which have
"salvage" documentation from Vermont or any other state are
required to have a VIN verification. Additionally a completed

e Used vehicles sold by licensed Vermont dealers with out of
state titles do not require VIN verifications as long as they
were sold directly to the applicant(s) for Vermont registration
and/or title by licensed Vermont dealers, and they have not
been previously registered or titled to the
applicant(s). Customers seeking a Vermont registration and
title, who originally bought the vehicle from a Vermont dealer,
who leave the state, then move back to Vermont with an out
of state title, need to have a VIN verification completed before
registering and titling the vehicle in Vermont. All other used

“Branded Title Vehicle Inspection Form” (VN-29) must be
submitted.

Vehicles being titled under bond: All vehicles being titled under
bond are required to procure a VIN verification from the Vermont
personnel listed above.

Vehicles accompanied by registrations from any foreign country,
including Canada: All vehicles with registrations from any foreign
country, including Canada, are required to procure a VIN
verification from the Vermont personnel listed above.

Vehicles over 25 years old, when owner wants an "exempt title".

In cases where a temporary registration needs to be issued, i.e., supporting documents missing, the owner must be present
to sign the authorization for temporary plate.

' A motor vehicle warranty fee of $6.00 is imposed on the registration of each new motor vehicle in this state not including trailers,
tractors, motorized highway building equipment, road making appliances, snhowmobiles, motorcycles, mopeds, or truck with a gross

vehicle weight over 12,000 pounds.


http://bit.ly/ownerrelationship
http://bit.ly/ExemptTitle
http://dmv.vermont.gov/sites/dmv/files/pdf/DMV-VN029-OOS_Branded_Title_Inspection_Form.pdf
http://dmv.vermont.gov/registrations/drivers/title#25
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