Page not found

Search results

  1. I have a scooter/motorcycle permit. Will I be required to pass the Scooter Basic RiderCourse written test to pass the course?

    ... Yes, the Vermont Rider Education Program and the Motorcycle Safety Foundation require students to pass the Scooter Basic RiderCourse ...

  2. Inspection Station Bulletin 19-04

    ... The Department of Motor Vehicles Enforcement & Safety Division welcomes two new investigators to the Investigation Unit.  ...

  3. Vermont Examiner of the Year

    ... his job. Doug’s continuing effort in promoting highway safety has earned him a place in the Examiners Hall of Fame.  ...

  4. Physical Conditions as Pertains to Fainting Spells, Blackouts or Any Other Reason Causing a Period of Unconsciousness

    ... states), is subject to Part 391 of the Federal Motor Carrier Safety Regulations. HISTORY Source. June 16, 1991, S. O. S. Rule Log ...

  5. Farm Equipment Dealer Permits

    ... must be in working order, other equipment must display a safety triangle on the rear. Tags:  ...

  6. Registration Fees

    ... Conservation Plate - $26.00 (annually) Safety/Service Organization Plate - $17.00 (one time) Vanity Plate - ...

  7. Renewals, Transfers & Upgrades

    ... all CDL holders as required by The Federal Motor Carriers Safety Regulations. File:  ...

  8. Military Personnel

    ... (D) Certified Hazardous Material Manager (E) Associate Safety Professional Additional Benefits Visit the Vermont Office of ...

  9. Regulations

    ... Manual and, when applicable, Federal Motor Carrier Safety Regulations. Vehicles are subject to inspection by DMV personnel at any ...

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Department of Motor Vehicles
120 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05603-0001

Monday-Friday: 7:45am-4:30pm
email telephone

Public Records

Connect with us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon