

## DEPARTMENT OF MOTOR VEHICLES Agency of Transportation

dmv.vermont.gov

120 State Street Montpelier, Vermont 05603-0001 802.828.2011 Toll Free: 888-99-VERMONT TTD: 711

## Only Vermont Residents are eligible for assignment of a specific low number.

Application for assignment of a family-specific low number can only be made by a member of the immediate family to whom the low number is currently assigned. Immediate family is limited to the following: spouse, parent, sister, brother, son, daughter, grandparent, and grandchild.

Passenger Car, Motor Home, Motorcycle, or Light Truck (up to 6,099 lbs.) that is registered in the Applicant's name that the Applicant wishes to have the low number assigned to:

	T (N		F' ()	A.T.		) (* 1.1°	1 T '.' 1	T .	"
	Last Name		First Name		Middle Initial			License #	
E	Mailing Address								
New Owner									
.w (	City		State		ZIP Code		Phone		
ž									
	Email								
J	Current Plate No. Specific Low # Requesting		Year		Make				Model
atio									
rms	Serial Number (VIN)								
Inf									
Vehicle/Plate Information	Do you, or will you, possess the actual low-number plates? Relationship of Applicant (you) to Assignee:								
le/P				Relationship of	tionship of Applicant (you) to Assignee:				
hic]	☐ Yes ☐ No ☐ Need Replacement plates								
Ve	Plate Type								
	Last Name			Name	Middle Initial		License #		
Previous Owner	Mailing Address								
s O									
/iou	City		State		ZIP Code		Phone		
Pre									
	Email								
A plate fee is due if the plates are or will be Conservation or Building Bright Future plates. Please visit our website for plate fees and additional applications.									
A person with a low number registration ( $101 - 9999$ ) on a passenger car, motorcycle, or light truck may also have the same number on a light truck, motorcycle, and vice versa, provided they are registered in the same name(s).									
motorogoro, and vice versa, provided they are registered in the same name(s).									
Total fees due: \$\$29.00 (unless adding Conservation or BBF)									
Send Application & Payment to - DMV Commissioners Office 120 State Street Montpelier, VT 05603									
Statements and warrants made herein are certified under penalty of 23 V.S.A. §202, §2083 and 32 V.S.A. §8901-8915.									
1 2 3 - 70									
Signa	ture of Applicant	Date			Signatur	e of Previo	us Owner		Date