News http://dmv.vermont.gov/ en Important Information about AMVS Online and Vermont DMV Online Services http://dmv.vermont.gov/news/important-information-about-amvs-online-and-vermont-dmv-online-services Tue, 04 Jun 2024 11:30:38 +0000 michael.charter@vermont.gov 2852 at http://dmv.vermont.gov 2024 Public Service Individual Recognition Award http://dmv.vermont.gov/news/2024-public-service-individual-recognition-award Thu, 13 Jun 2024 17:50:44 +0000 michael.charter@vermont.gov 2926 at http://dmv.vermont.gov Vermont to Host AAMVA Region 1 Conference in June 2025 http://dmv.vermont.gov/news/vermont-to-host-aamva-region-1-conference-in-june-2025 Wed, 29 May 2024 17:58:17 +0000 michael.charter@vermont.gov 2921 at http://dmv.vermont.gov Motorboat Registration Change http://dmv.vermont.gov/news/motorboat-registration-change Tue, 21 May 2024 14:15:09 +0000 michael.charter@vermont.gov 2819 at http://dmv.vermont.gov Registration? Use our document wizard to determine the forms you will need. http://dmv.vermont.gov/news/registration-wizard Wed, 15 May 2024 17:57:47 +0000 michael.charter@vermont.gov 1867 at http://dmv.vermont.gov Examiner of the Year http://dmv.vermont.gov/news/examiner-of-the-year Mon, 29 Apr 2024 12:33:36 +0000 michael.charter@vermont.gov 2402 at http://dmv.vermont.gov Removal of Old Stickers from License Plates http://dmv.vermont.gov/news/removal-of-old-stickers-from-license-plates Tue, 02 Apr 2024 14:45:33 +0000 michael.charter@vermont.gov 2851 at http://dmv.vermont.gov DMV Warns Customers about Text Message Scams http://dmv.vermont.gov/news/dmv-warns-customers-of-text-message-scams Mon, 04 Mar 2024 17:39:30 +0000 michael.charter@vermont.gov 2554 at http://dmv.vermont.gov New Driver Training School licensed in Windsor County http://dmv.vermont.gov/news/new-driver-training-school-licensed-in-windsor-county Wed, 31 Jan 2024 18:22:35 +0000 michael.charter@vermont.gov 2893 at http://dmv.vermont.gov Vehicle Registration Change http://dmv.vermont.gov/news/vehicle-registration-change Tue, 14 Nov 2023 15:44:18 +0000 michael.charter@vermont.gov 2820 at http://dmv.vermont.gov